Due to the presence of construction vehicles in the car park, parents are requested NOT to drive onto the school property
until the new carpark is complete in Term 2. The safety of students and staff is paramount. Thank you for your co-operation.

• 24 - 27th June School Musical
The School Musical ‘Seven Brides for Seven Brothers’ and will be held in Week 10 of this term. Ticket sales open Friday 29th May.
Tickets this year can only be purchased online or at the door prior to performance times.

Show times:
Wednesday 24th June @ 7:30pm
Friday 26th June @ 11:30am and 7:30pm
Saturday 27th June @ 2pm and 7:30pm

Click here to purchase tickets online.
• 26th June Final Day Term 2
• 13th July Term 3 Commences - Week 1A
• 16th July Parent Teacher Interviews
Yrs 7 - 10
• 17th July Parent Teacher Interviews
Yrs 7 - 10. PUPIL FREE DAY
• 27 Jul - 10 Aug HSC Trial Exams
• 31st July Staff Development Day


Our School Yr 7 iPad Program 2015
Calendar P & F
Curriculum Uniform Shop
Year Groups Student Links
Policies Staff Links
Technology Enrolments
Newsletters Notes & Payments
Sport Contact Us



Refresh browser to view the latest information

Year 11 2016 Subject Information Handbook